The school is run by 33 qualified professional teaching staff, 95% with university degrees:

1 Principal

2 Deputy Principals

10 Head of Departments

29 Educators

The School Governing Body

Our School Governing Body named School Governing Authority governs and provides school resources like school buildings, Learner Teacher Support Materials, etc.

The composition of the School Governing Body is as follows:

Name And Surname Designation
Mr Lucky Mashimbye Chairperson
Mr Sipho Cindi Deputy Chairperson
Ms Nthabiseng Mokhantso Secretary
Mr Mandla Mpofu Treasurer

Ordinary Members Of The School Governing Body

Mr Komane (Representing the interests of Persons with Physical Disabilities)
Mr Malefetse
Ms Msimango
Ms Tshoenamakoa
Ms Khumalo
Ms Nkosi
Ms Molebatsi
Ms Nkabinde
Ms Raolane